Annex E

ERIA Officials, Researchers, Associates, and Staff

OFFICE OF PRESIDENT



Hidetoshi Nishimura

President



Anita Prakash

Senior Policy Advisor (IEC)



Fusanori Iwasaki

Executive Assistant to the President

EXPERTS



Fukunari Kimura

Chief Economist



Shujiro Urata

Senior Research Advisor to the President of ERIA



Jun Arima

Senior Policy Fellow for Energy and Environment



Shigeru Kimura

Special Advisor on Energy Affairs

EXPERTS



Osuke Komazawa

Special Advisor on Healthcare & Long Term Care Policy



Antonio Fredelindo Dela Resma Villanueva

Senior Advisor for Healthcare Policy



Lili Yan Ing

Lead Advisor (Southeast Asia Region)



Dionisius A. Narjoko

Senior Economist



Fauziah Zen

Senior Economist



Venkatachalam Anbumozhi

Director of Research Strategy and Innovation



Han Phoumin
Senior Energy Economist



Lurong Chen

Senior Economist



Ikumo Isono

Senior Economist



Doan Thi Thanh Ha

Economist



Rashesh Shrestha

Economist



Keita Oikawa

Economist



Alloysius Joko Purwanto

Energy Economist



Kensuke Ueda

Senior Policy Advisor, Energy



Michikazu Kojima

Research Fellow

EXPERTS



Masahito Ambashi

Research Fellow



Takuya Fujita

Senior Policy Advisor, EAIC



Aladdin D. Rillo

Senior Economic Advisor



Masanori Kozono

Policy Fellow, Agriculture



Salvador Buban

Policy Fellow



Intan Murnira Ramli

Policy Fellow



Tran Dong Phuong

Senior Policy Advisor



Ayako Mizuno

Programme Manager

KEY STAFF



Koji Hachiyama

Chief Operating Officer, Director General of Administration, Personnel, & Outreach Depts.



Taizo Hara

Director General for Research and Policy Design Administration



Daisuke Tsukao

Deputy Director General for ASEAN and East Asian Affairs



Koshi Yamada

Deputy Director General of Finance and Administration



Kavi Chongkittavorn

Senior Communication Advisor



KEY STAFF



Jeremy Gross

Director of Capacity Building



Giulia Ajmone Marsan

Strategy and Partnership Director



Yoshiki Nishida

Director of Administration



Lydia Ruddy

Director of Communications



Stefan Wesiak

Chief Editor and Publication Director

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES



David Christian

Research Associate



Ellen Putri Edita

Research Associate



Rahmasari Istiandari

Research Associate



Hendro Putra Johannes

Research Associate



Michelle Chandra Kasih

Research Associate



Dian Lutfiana

Research Associate



Pyan Amin Muchtar

Research Associate



Rudhian Chlissma Putra

Research Associate



Edo Setyadi

Research Associate



Yuanita Suhud

Research Associate

KEY STAFF



Manager

Yukako Idehara Planning and Coordination



Mizue Dobashi

Senior Officer for Payroll and Internal Check



Sota Machida

Senior Officer of Healthcare and Long Term Care Policy



Irene Juitania

Legal Specialist



Tyagita Silka Hapsari

Communications Supervisor



Rheizka Aulia

Planning and Coordination Supervisor



Ashri Nadia

Supervisor for COO



Fadriani Trianingsih

Editorial and Publication Coordinator



Lina Maulidina Sabrina

Programme Officer



Annisa Nadhilah Utoro

Coordinating Officer



Putti Ananda Hiswi

Coordinating Officer